Date: 2002-04-09
Time: 9:52 p.m.

IRUNRAP.com IS LIVE!
IRUNRAP.com IS LIVE!
IRUNRAP.com IS LIVE!
IRUNRAP.com IS LIVE!
IRUNRAP.com IS LIVE!
IRUNRAP.com IS LIVE!

...or at any rate yeah mostly. it's in 'soft-launch mode' really but it's fucking LIVE and UP and RUNNING and all that after like a year and a half since the formulation of the original concept. yes. watch it for hot, sultry developments! yeeeOUCH!

yeah so yeah there's that. and san fucking fransisco in two days. also I'm looking for 'gigs' in new york with my 'band' the Concentric Rectangles, so if you own a club in any one of the five boroughs you should immediately stop what you're doing and watch the hot new dvd I've all but finished authoring that shows the world how much we rule, audiovisually speaking. fo'real.

bleah. what else. yeah sunday night was a doozy, jesse and I drank lots of GHB which normally puts me immediately into 'high fun low production' mode but for some strange reason this GHB made us seriously sit down and do lots of work. we were up till 5 transcoding mp3s and tweaking server code and yelling and screaming and smoking cigarettes and all that sort of crack shit. it was a dementedly good time and I hope that in the future I'll have the oppurtunity to enlist other typically recreational chemicals in my plans to completely take over the entire digital universe. yes.

farg. yeah. shit's real hectec on the job front as well. two weeks ago I redesigned this and soon I have to redesign some other shit and hoo boy the bereaucracy can get you down sometimes BUT, butbutbut, I actually have been able to get a WORK STUDY KID to do some of my dirty shit. I never thought I would see the day. if there are any work study kids reading this, I'm very sorry to gloat about my exploitation of your kind, but it's the way I feel. yeah.

anyway I promise to get back to writing the usual semidecent semilinear shit when I return from the west coast but until then I leave you with this incomprehensible drivel. word life. yes yes y'all.

-fish
AAA BBB CCC DDD EEE FFF