Date: 2003-06-26
Time: 9:30 p.m.

if you're my friend(tm) on freindster(tm) you already got hit with this bullshit, and to you, the unlucky heart of the venn diagram, I apologize.

I'M SELLING MY MOTHERFUCKING CAR.

here's the dirty info, if you are interested in buying a car such as mine:

FOR SALE: SAAB 900SE CONVERTIBLE

(see also http://tangram.tv/fish/flyers/car02.pdf 3.8M pdf)

* 1997 "Talledaga" model
* less than120k miles
* Excellent condition
* 2.0l 4-cyl. turbocharged engine
* Keyless entry and alarm
* Power windows, locks, trunk lock
* Eggplant with tan leather interior
* 6 disc CD changer, tape, am/fm stereo
* Digital climate control
* Heated power front seats
* Cruise control
* Little winshield wipers on the headlights

Asking $9500 or best offer

Call: ALEXANDER BOHN
347.251.3479 or
518.276.6663

please pass on to all interested parties!

.... yeah so yeah. that's what I'm telling people. sorry to be such a sloppy ho about it but I spent the last few days not eating at all, and so dumpstering the car for some ca$$$h would really do the job right about now. I have zero illusions about whether or not posting this crapola on diaryland will sell the vehicle (it won't, yes, I know this) but desperate times call for utterly retardo measures on my part.

yes. so there it is. more interesting bullshit to come, yes, maybe, no yeah yes. word to you.

x to the izzo,

-fish
AAA BBB CCC DDD EEE FFF