Date: 2003-09-30
Time: 3:39 p.m.

last night I had these awful dreams where bad, painful shit happened to me over and over again. in this one part, I took some freight elevator up to the top floor of some hipster loft in williamsburg, where I was mauled over and over by various tigers, pumas, cheetahs, and the like. then later on I kept trying to drink tea that burned my tongue every single fucking time. there was more painful repetition in there as well, but mercifully I've forgotten it all. it was exactly the sort of stress-laden bullshit sleep I didn't need at all whatsoever.

now I'm at work. I'd rather be home. but isn't this typically the case with everyone, everywhere? I believe so.

also, here's a tip: if you want me to put your website up for you, don't just leave a pile of unlabled cdr's in my mailbox and then yell at me. instead, tell me in a clear, precise, metered voice what you want, and then wait for me to reply. just a tip! thanks.

the light in here is pretty. word to that.

-fish

AAA BBB CCC DDD EEE FFF