Date: 2001-10-03
Time: 11:38 p.m.

I just put up even more ridiculous shit in that new 'journal' of mine, I really don't know what to say about that one except it's just wack, and furthermore I also don't know about this ridiculously postmodern habit I find myself getting into, wherein I write a wack journal entry and then proceed to provide all sorts of condescending metacommentary about it in this, my OTHER journal. that's just silly and a waste of both my disk space and andrew's, yeahyeah.

anyway yeah. I had no dreams last night because mosquitos bit the fuck out of my face. just how it is, yeah. now I'm going to clean the face in question off, along with all the rest of my skin, and go to sleep, or at least try. maybe I'll dream. maybe the cat will sit on my chest and prevent me from moving again. who's to say really.

anyway yeah more later when I sort this whole 'journal' mess out, for real. I love you.

-fish

AAA BBB CCC DDD EEE FFF