Date: 2001-10-11
Time: 4:56 p.m.

yeah so no dreams last night cuz I was incredibly horny for most of it and only slept lightly; this was cuz my friend Esther and I got somewhat drunk with the aid of Mr. Daniels and ended up in this huggy entanglement that could have led to all sorts of sexual things, but thankfully (in the morning light at least) did not. you can read some shit I wrote while in the initial phase of the alcohol consumption, if you're so inclined, yeahyeah.

you know what sucks? when I type rants into this 'eat shit' textbox there's some sort of extremely cutting-edge high technology in place that turns two line breaks into html 'br' tags, but my own attempts to replicate this amazing wizardry have been naught, and that makes me mad. I have to manually edit the fucking xml files every damn time. makes me want to throw up.

anyway yeah. I have like four girls I'm interested in these days. the difference THIS time, as opposed to all those other thousands of times I've had eyes for more than one female, is the crucial fact that I am actually communicating with all of them regularly and as a result I strongly believe that I have actual chances with all of these actual girls. It's just beyond dope. girls seriously rule. I love them. yeah.

anyway. now I'm at Z's apartment waiting for her to get back from Miami so we can go out for her birthday. after we do that I'm going to have to tell her that I'm leaving, cuz this whole arrangement with the psycho and the sleeping on the futon is supremely uncool and while I'd be more than happy to continue to offer my round-the-clock assistance to her, I personally need to get my personal shit into a less entropic state, like financially and all that, before I can pledge such a vast swath of personal resources, sanity, time etc. to the cause. she will probably hate me for at least one week following this announcement and while I really do wish there was a more oppurtune time than this, her birthday, to do it, there really isn't and so life sucks, I guess, erm yeah.

I've made her so many home-cooked meals I think I've made up for such bastardliness, or at least such anticipated perception of bastardliness, we shall see now won't we.

anyway yeahyeah there you have it. I'd write in here more but as I said I haven't been dreaming lately, and this has become sort of de facto the 'dream repository', and maybe I'm thinking I'll also make it the 'sex repository' (haha if such things go down, knock on wood, yeah) cuz that would enable me to also go on about such things (but not to the point where I'm being all sorts of nasty and explicit, nono, that's not the plan) and simultaneously keep the other shit in something resembling the public domain w/o worrying if the people out there who'd get offended by somewhat detailed accounts of my personal sexual escapades and romps (tons of them out there, to be sure) would come after me with big mallets and shit.

man, the cat can be such a bitch. right now she's sitting right next to the fucking keyboard and she's taking a swipe at my pinky when I go for the 'enter' key. generally she's just being all belligerent which is out of character and irritating. she's still a good widdle pooty toots, tho, so it's aiight. yeah.

word. so now you know: watch this space for all the sex. till then.

-fish

AAA BBB CCC DDD EEE FFF