Date: 2002-01-03
Time: 11:09 a.m.

I'm not sick anymore. now I'm just drunk. I love makers' mark and american spirit mediums, yeahyeah. I just had dinner with Jed, my ex-roommate who used to annoy the shit out of me. when I'm not living in the same eight square feet of stank bklyn as him, he's great, a barrel of monkeys, he tells me amusing stories about his rich idiot friends.

now I'm going to burn the remainder of my video files off of Z's computer and go to sleep and when I wake up I'll be in troy, can you believe that. geez. like for real, for good. I'll miss the cat in a big, bad way. yes. I'll miss Z too, yeah, but the cat licks my face sometimes, haha, and if Z did that things would be different fo'real.

if you haven't seen the royal tannenbaums you should be having rabbit fits. it's no 'rushmore' but really nothing in this world could ever top that shit, yeahyeah.

-fi$$$$h2000

AAA BBB CCC DDD EEE FFF