Date: 2002-04-05
Time: 12:54 a.m.

I'm supercracked and still at work. it's one in the motherfucking morning. I just finished the html template for the irunrap.com news pages but my server seems to have crashed. I just listened to every single belle and sebastian album on my computer and I WANT MORE, for fuck's sake. they need to get in the studio NOW and talk more about art school and airplane rides and moodiness. yessir.

I'm moronically hungry and I'm going to san fransisco next week w/ no money and I am so retardedly behind on work it's not worth talking about, all cuz I've been wrangling with irunrap.com and softVNS all fucking week. but you know what? I'm fucking beyond happy about all of it. cuz my life, while hectec, is so positively frighteningly engaging I could just puke. I'm engaged. locked in. switched on. enabled. all systems are super fucking GO GO GO all the time. that's why I'm still here and not snug in my bed. cuz I'm ON. sometimes it hurts to be on but right now it's ok. yes.

sorry if that sounds smug or braggardly or something. it's just the truth. I've had my share of 'off', let me tell you, so it's not like I'm some sort of cyborg superbeing or anything like that. I'm just a guy.

and yeah now I'm babbling manically into a text box at one AM. I should delete this.

but I won't cuz who deletes anything after writing 'I should delete this?' losers, that's who. yep.

feel free to hate on this entry. it's very dumb.

I love you.

-fish

AAA BBB CCC DDD EEE FFF