Date: 2002-10-11
Time: 7:17 p.m.

bleah. there wasn't enough crack in this new template so on the train today I added some crack. now the things that happen when you roll over the nav are much more annoying and imposing, fo'real. cuz that's the way I like it, uh hunh uh hunh.

I'm in new york city in joy lynn's apartment rockin dialup while she's at rehearsal. my fucking back is killing me from staying up all last night writing php code. I wrote some of the most nuts insane shit ever tho, and like for the most part it's DONE so that's great. yeah. she left me with a couch, a 'dimebag' of 'pot', and a pile of vhs movies, so I'm very very happy.

cuz see like I'm here to pick up my car, which was supposed to be ready today, but in fact will be ready on monday, which is some first-class grade-A bullshit if you asked me, cuz now I'm stuck here. usually I would be the last person to complain about being stuck in new york city. but I have no money, dates, events, food, etc, which kind of clamps down on yr funtime like, ehrm, a clamp of some sort. yes.

so bleah yeah. fuck all the laws. that's where I'm at. more updates when more shit happens, yeahyeah.

-fish

AAA BBB CCC DDD EEE FFF